Contact coördinatoren Werkgroepen

Excursies:

Carlo van de Weerd 

e-mail:  excursies@ivnveenendaal-rhenen.nl

Scholenwerkgroepen:

Veenendaal

              Bert de ruiter

              e-mail: scholenwg.veenendaal@ivnveenendaal-rhenen.nl

 Rhenen

              Harald Arissen

              e-mail: haraldarissen@hotmail.com

Mediatheek:

Suze Hörchner 

e-mail: mediatheek@ivnveenendaal-rhenen.nl

Bomen en Openbaar Groen:

Carlo van de Weerd

e-mail: bomen@ivnveenendaal-rhenen.nl  
 

Duurzaamheid:

Ton Ezendam

e-mail: ton.ezendam@xs4all.nl

Jeugdwerkgroep:

De Zwammen (12- 18 jaar)

Martijn Stip

e-mail: zwammen@ivnveenendaal-rhenen.nl

Natuurpaden:

Henk te Paske

e-mail: natuurpaden@ivnveenendaal-rhenen.nl

NatuurWerkt!

Bert Berg

e-mail bberg@hetnet.nl

Werkgroep Planten:

Vacant

e-mail: secretariaat@ivnveenendaal-rhenen.nl

Werkgroep Vogels:

Henk van Reuler

e-mail: henkvanreuler@outlook.com

Weidevogelbescherming:

Roelof de Jong

e-mail:  wbw@ivnveenendaal-rhenen.nl

Tuin "De Groenhof":

Hanneke Baretta-Bekker

e-mail: groenhoftuin@ivnveenendaal-rhenen.nl 
 

Natuurtuin "Diddersgoed":

Vacant 

e-mail: diddersgoed@ivnveenendaal-rhenen.nl

Werkgroep PR:

Cokkie Gadella

e-mail: pr@ivnveenendaal-rhenen.nl

Mediawerkgroep:

Henk te Paske

e-mail: media@ivnveenendaal-rhenen.nl 

Moestuin

Dorthy Reijn

e-mail: moestuin@ivnveenendaal-rhenen.nl