Contact

Secretariaat

Meisevoort 16
5451 HT Mill
secretaris@ivn-cuijk.nl

Bezoekadres (geen postadres)

De Kloosterhof,
Grotestraat 14,
5437 AS Beers

 

Contactgegevens Bestuur IVN Cuijk

Voorzitter Sjoerd de Boer 0485 - 315352 voorzitter@ivn-cuijk.nl
Secretaris Christian van Lieshout   secretaris@ivn-cuijk.nl
Penningmeester Thijs Moonen   penningmeester@ivn-cuijk.nl
Bestuur Algemeen     bestuur@ivn-cuijk.nl
Ledenadministratie Wil van Iersel   ledenbeheerder@ivn-cuijk.nl

 

Contactgegevens werkgroepen

Natuurwandelingen natuurwandelingen@ivn-cuijk.nl
Wandelingen op aanvraag wandelingopaanvraag@ivn-cuijk.nl
Scholenwerkgroep scholenwerkgroep@ivn-cuijk.nl
Natuurkids natuurkids@ivn-cuijk.nl
Uilenwerkgroep uilenwerkgroep@ivn-cuijk.nl
Vrijwillig landschapsbeheer vlb@ivn-cuijk.nl

 

Overig

Lezingen lezing@ivn-cuijk.nl
Coördinator Boomfeestdag

boomplantdag@ivn-cuijk.nl

Website IVN-Cuijk webbeheer@ivn-cuijk.nl
Communicatiewerkgroep communicatie@ivn-cuijk.nl