Contact

Secretariaat

Vossehol 44
5431 LL Cuijk
info@ivn-cuijk.nl

Bezoekadres

De Kloosterhof,
Grotestraat 14,
5437 AS Beers

 

Contactgegevens Bestuur IVN Cuijk

Voorzitter Sjoerd de Boer 0485 - 315352 voorzitter@ivn-cuijk.nl
Secretaris Louis Arts 0485 - 313889 secretaris@ivn-cuijk.nl
Penningmeester     penningmeester@ivn-cuijk.nl
Bestuur Algemeen     bestuur@ivn-cuijk.nl

 

Contactgegevens werkgroepen

Natuurwandelingen natuurwandelingen@ivn-cuijk.nl
Wandelingen op aanvraag wandelingopaanvraag@ivn-cuijk.nl
Scholenwerkgroep scholenwerkgroep@ivn-cuijk.nl
Natuurkids Natuurkids@ivn-cuijk.nl
Uilenwerkgroep uilenwerkgroep@ivn-cuijk.nl
Vrijwillig landschapsbeheer VLB@ivn-cuijk.nl

 

Overig

Lezingen lezingen@ivn-cuijk.nl
Coördinator Boomfeestdag

boomplantdag@ivn-cuijk.nl

Redactie Groene Overlaat redactie@ivn-cuijk.nl
Website IVN-Cuijk webbeheer@ivn-cuijk.nl
Communicatiewerkgroep communicatie@ivn-cuijk.nl