Werkgroepen

Maak in het linkermenu een keuze voor de werkgroepen van het IVN-Raalte.

Werkgroep coördinatoren

Redactie Kleefkruid:
Marie-José van Beurden, Kleefkruid@outlook.com, 0572-353751

Steenuilen:
Contactpersoon, Gerard Alferink, alferink1948@gmail.com, 0572-381767

Weidevogels:
Gé Halman, ge.halman@home.nl

Wilgen knotten:
Jan Kerkdijk, j_kerkdijk@hotmail.com, 06-22132991
Jos Tutert, jamtutert@gmail.com, 0572-357907

Landschapsonderhoud:
Vacant,  Jos Tutert, jamtutert@gmail.com, 0572-357907

Nestkasten:
Albert Hut, utah61@home.nl, 0572-360400

Watervogels:
Hein Kogelman, heinkogelman@hotmail.com, 0572-354750

Vogelzang:
Louis Slurink, louisslurink746@gmail.com , 0572 392124

Wilde planten en kruiden:
Jan Hendriks, hendriks1949@kpnmail.nl

Educatie:
Reni Sterkman, famsterkman@ziggo.nl
Ine Kappert, inekappert@daxis.nl

Vogeltrektelpost:
Sjaak Bruggeman, sjaak.bruggeman@ziggo.nl, 0572-354884, 06-54928939
 
Gierzwaluwen:
Jan van Dam, jan.vand19@gmail.com 

Groene Agenda:
Vacant

Kerkuilen:
Jan Legebeke, legebekenieuwburg@gmail.com
Paul Uijttenboogaart, pm.utb@home.nl, 0572-352647

Hoogstamfruit:
Marit Maas, marit.maas@maasenergysystems.nl

Roofvogels:
Martijn Wijnberg, martijn_wijnberg@hotmail.com, 06-29113940

 

Foto: Miguel Vieira